11/18 - "Good Boys Get Rewarded" by Helix

Ever wonder how you'd be treated if Mistress Helix thought you were verrry well-behaved? This video should give you some idea.

Only the most obedient, devoted boys are even allowed to watch... So don't get your hopes up.


Check out Helix on C4S.

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!)

11/11 - "Chastity Seductress" by Carlin

Imagine you don't even have a chastity fetish. Could you resist the siren call of Carlin's lock, even then? If she were to whisper in your ear, Try It On, what would you do?

PS - There's another Carlin video this week too! See below.


Carlin Says on C4S

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

11/11 - "Cage Fantasy" by Carlin

Okay... some of us are able to bring our fantasy to life with more ease than others. As usual, Carlin + Cage = magic. Man she's devastating. Yet the boys keep climbing in, to watch the door swing shut.


Tons more Carlin content here!

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

11/4 - "Brutal Iso Tease" by Helix

Ever have a shitty day? When you do, it's nice to have a boy in the basement who can't see, or hear, or move a damn inch. I have no plans of letting him go anytime soon, there is nothing he can do about it. And I'm gonna make him cry. With just a touch, or a stroke, here and there. Worm.


Find more Helix on C4S.

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

10/28 - "Vicious Tease" by Helix

When it becomes a matter of course, to bring a boy to their spiritual knees at the altar of a superb mistress, every time... that's a pro. She's there. More evil than ever, Helix enjoys her realm. Today, the hair helps.


More Mistress Helix on C4S.

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

10/21 - "Best Chastity Tease Ever" by Carlin

It's probably inappropriate but sometimes I wonder how well a tease-and-denial scene as done by Carlin would fare as a not-as-a-fetish-game interrogation technique. I'm betting she could get some hardened, wizened captives to tell her anything she wanted at all, and faster than conventional techniques. Come on in, watch the unforgettable magic of a goddess of tease in her purest element.


Can't get enough? See ya on C4S.

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

10/14 - "Mine, Mine" by Helix

Feet, legs, pantyhose. Mine. Look in my eyes. Mine. Chastity. Mine. See what happens when I am as single-minded as you are.

Oh, also mine. Footjob. Handjob. Tease and Denial. Cocktease. Utter Servitude.


Don't forget my C4S!

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

10/7 - "Tease Addicts" by Helix

When somebody requests a tease or a Tease and Denial session, I know I have them. Like, I have them. Not sure there's any boy out there I couldn't turn into mush at this point. So enjoy me totally and ruthlessly demolishing another one. I'm feeling frisky today.


Check out my C4S too!

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

9/30 - "Hear No Carlin" by Carlin

The boy, packaged up. The girl, as you know, is a goddess, armed with an immaculate swinging mummy rigging, a vibrator locked on the wrong side (or the right side) of the chastity bars, and the iciest eyes this side of a white walker. The heartless allure of this transcendent tease scene will echo in your silly breath.


And go browse my C4S!

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

9/23 - "Venus Fidelity Trap"

It's a sting! A set-up to test your fidelity! Will you resist? Your girlfriend has set it all up. I'm a friend of hers, you see, and you are here to give me a ride. I'm a pro domme, yeah, no big deal. I invite you in, since I'm not quite ready. Wanna see the studio? Hey come here, wanna see what I do to boys? Haha, no, down on your knees. Just for a second, not for real or anything. If you were a real client, I might do *this*, and then this... Bondage. Mesmerize. Tease and denial. Female domination. Mindfuck. This is truly a top-notch scene, check it out! - xo Helix


Also check out my C4S!

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

9/16 - "My Edging Specialty"

That's what it is. I can edge any boy beyond the moment, where they can't even say I Love You but they would. Be careful buying these, and more so if you actually want a session. My only rule is that our first session isn't more than 2 hrs (I might damage you too much if we go longer right away). Watch the roller coaster expertise. You know I'm on a roll when I start narrating what I'm going to do. Boys can't handle that for some reason. Thus the restraints. Fun day. Unedited scene. - xo Helix


Find even more edging on my C4S!

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

9/9 - "Human Sybian" by Carlin

I'm so inspired looking at this scene. To ruin boys harder, to edge more mercilessly, to be evil with even more glee. There's no one like Carlin. - xo Helix


And be sure to check out my C4S!

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

9/2 - "I ♥ Chastity"

There's a feeling in the room when you acheive full brainmush on a boy, that's really intoxicating. An unedited, full-on no safewords horrendous lubed up clitty tease. - xo Helix

P.S. This one is a Tease & Thank You exclusive!! ;)


Do you ♥ chastity too? Find more on my C4S!

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

8/26 - "Penetrating Foot Training"

Subs, will you take my word for something? (Of course you will, because I say so and you're subs.) Try this one? This foot worship, foot-gagging scene is better than you think a foot domination scene can be. You're going to drool. I'll make you. - xo Helix


Want more? Find my other foot worship videos on my C4S!

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

8/19 - "Sensory Overload Reprogram" by Carlin

Having difficult boy problems? Once your boy has received certification in Carlin's reprogramming course, expect docile submission. Extreme problems require extreme denial. Hot-off-the-presses Carlin scene, don't miss! - xo Helix


Guess what! You can find mummification on my C4S too!

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

8/12 - "Schoolgirl vs Submissive"

He hates blindfolds so I blindfolded him. I promised an orgasm after seven weeks in chastity but I lied. Once I get to know you, you can't win. Smooth build-up towards a real mindfuck finish that only makes my sweet virgin sub more dedicated, according to the desperate things coming out of his mouth. ;) - xo Helix


More blindfolds, more denial, more everything on my C4S!

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

8/5 - "Best Worst Babysitter Ever"

A babysitter role play for the ages. Honestly this undersold on C4S and I wanted more folks to see it so you get the benefit of my apparently too nuanced fetish subtlety here because once you've seen this inappropriate taboo handjob scene you'll be even more wrapped around my finger. :) - xo Helix


Check my C4S store for more devilish videos!

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

8/5 Bonus! - "Special Delivery"

Received a package with some copies of The Vice, a special vice-grip chastity device, compliments of the folks of Locked in Lust. Excited, I get my cameraboy to try it on right away, even during a bondage shoot. We get the boy to show the device to my model friend Anya, who goes from sub to domme with dizzying brilliance. We tease the boy and KEEP THE DEVICE ON. We crush him. Anya might be a devastating new addition here. Want more of her? Wanna serve us together? Drop me a note. - xo Helix


More chastity on C4S!

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

7/29 - "Exchange Student" by Carlin

Some love went into this one. A jaw-dropping clip featuring Carlin as an exchange student. But there's something about this exchange student, what could it be? Is she going to wrap her host in a web of fetish desire that he didn't even know could exist? Is this harmless student actually a webcam fetish diva? Uh oh! - xo Helix


Want more of me this week too? I'm sure I have videos you'll love on my C4S!

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

7/22 - "Freshly Wrapped Meat"

Client wants to be wrapped up and teased FOREVER! Um, 'kay! This is a flirty yet unrelenting affair, with a happy ending. When I really click with a newbie, look out. He already wants to come in again asap. I keep telling you boys, be careful. There is a curse. I'm not a casual addiction. Enjoy!- xo Helix


More videos on my C4S!

members enter HERE| JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

7/15 - "Handjob In The Dark"

He doesn't even know it's me. Although not many have hands as talented as mine, that's true. A total sensory dep teasing frustrating handjob, is that your thing too? Cuz I could make it your thing. - xo Helix


Check my C4S for more handjobs!

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

7/8 - "The Ultimate Chastity Tease" by Carlin

The scene that Carlin describes as the Ultimate Chastity Tease? Um, strap in... - xo Helix


Find more chastity videos on my C4S!

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

7/1 - "Can't Escape The Ruin"

A submissive hates his mistress for always ruining him at the worst moment, so he goes to seek out another. He finds Mistress Hera, a raven-haired beauty. It's as if her website was built just with him in mind. A session is set up, and the sub is beautifully mummified. Once helpless, Mistress Hera peers down into her slave's eyes, removing her glasses, peeling away layers of clothes, and pulling back her disguise to reveal Mistress Helix, to the helpless sub's utter dismay. Stupid boy. Too late now. Can't escape the ruin.

Anyone considering a denial session with me should view this for proof of ruining prowess.- xo Helix


And there's always more femdom on my C4S!

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

6/24 - "Stripspank Cockcall" by Christina

Damn, she can multitask!

Christina gets bored during a kinky call, and it's time for a silent, sleazy striptease. Enjoy! But you have to stay quiet so you don't get caught. ;) - xo Helix


Btw, have you see the latest on my C4S?

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

6/24 - Bonus! "How To Be A Pretty Sissy" by Christina

Ever wanted to be a girly-girl? Then you MUST check out Christina's first chick skills class. Yes, she will really teach you how to walk in heels, apply eyeliner, and even flirt and tease like the world's girliest. Are you ready to learn? - xo Helix


And don't forget to check out my C4S!

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

6/17 - "Helix Learns Pantyhose Pulling"

Think I've got it down, sweetheart? What's the matter, can't move? Can't talk? Problem?

Methodical, merciless, cold. I am your drop-dead gorgeous goddess in white and have one goal, to tease until you have full brainmush. - xo Helix


And don't forget to check out my C4S!

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

6/10 - "Pleading Pulling Puddle" by Christina

Full moon tonight. Apparently Christina's feeling extra... Christina-y, because this 25+ minute video is merciless. Beautiful, sexy, relentless--all night long, with periodic FOOTJOB check-ins on poor client, who signed up for a "full evening of pantyhose torture"--do your research, clientboy, cause Chris will give you EXACTLY what you want. Or thought you wanted...

- xoxo Helix


members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

6/3 - "Tease Taunt Repeat" by Christina

Have you all missed Christina? I bet you have. ;)

Have a little peek at her teasing. And taunting. And repeating. I almost feel sorry for the guy, don't you? Haha -xoxo Helix


Cute denial BJ scene with my virgin up tonight on C4S!

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

5/27 - "Is That It?"

An inch away, I could be a mile. I tease, humiliate, and flick slave's cock-tied-vibrator on and off until he squirts anytime I want because my proximity is so intoxicating. -xoxo Helix


Real virgins and Real FinDom, new on my C4S.

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

5/20 - "Supreme Electric Discipline, by Carlin w/ Leila"

Carlin is bored with her slave, so she has Leila 'babysit'. Leila sits and stares intently as the humiliated chastity slave and if they so much as twitch, she has strict instructions to zap that locked cock until it smokes.

Aw, slave tries so hard to be still. And maybe Carlin returns and they zap it for fun anyway. Mesmerizing scene, holy mackerel lol. -xoxo Helix


Next Helix clip on C4S is called Hooter's Girl's Basement Gimp, there's also that.

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

5/12 - "Fuck Me Chastity Boy"

I've a clip on C4S called Fuck Me. Another slave asked me for the same thing. I made him regret it.

To be honest, I barely have to do anything. Anyway it turns out there is such a thing as too much aching. I love making that feeling happen. -xo Helix

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

5/5 - "2:32"

Do I invent speed edging, here, or is this just a really fun humiliate-the-boy-by-making-him-cum-too-fast session? Either way, the giggling humiliation is real and don't think it's just for him. How long do you think you would last if I were really trying? You'd pop too. For the record, the 2:32 time is with me stopping for conversation in the middle. - xox Helix


!! Also, my first Two Mistress scene out now on C4S!!

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

It's April 29, 2017

Dick Don't Lie, by Carlin

No one does chastity like Carlin.

No one does chastity like me or like Christina either, but no one runs a chastity boy quite like Miss C. I mean, making a dick nod Yes or No on a suspended spiked chastity table. Damn. You simply cannot miss this scene. - xox Helix


!! and click here for Helix's amazing C4S work. !!

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

It's April 22, 2017

Having Established Dominance, by Helix

After a really intense mouth and stoke tease, the slave was jelly, pure jelly. Couldn't make words, just jelly in there. Rather than let him out, I decide to double down, all the while talking to you about what you and I might do for a session. The result is riveting.


!! and click here for Helix's Amazing C4S work. !!

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

It's April 15, 2017

Total Sensory Deprivation, by Helix

This scene helped me turn a corner. There's the boy, deaf, dumb, blind, like for real, not a game. And here I am, clearly rocking his world. I wouldn't say I felt all-powerful, but I would say I felt as powerful as I wanted to be. There was a real transference here, that didn't quite go away. Does that make sense? And yes, there's a nice, helpless cumshot at the end.


!! and click here for Helix's Amazing C4S work. !!

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!
It's April 8, 2017
Christina's Back!

In... Cliffhanger

And Special Bonus:

Blue Sock DESTRUCTION feat. Carlin and Julia


 
  Left: Live session footage of a Niteflirt caller losing an edging bet to me, because there is simply no other result to making an edging bet with Christina. Nice try, though. Did you secretly want to lose the whole time? Don't you all?

Above: Blue Socks are just the Mcguffin. The REAL destruction comes from Carlin and Julia. Unparallelled humiliation footage. Secure bondage, chastity, foot worship, edging (again), lots of laughing, etc..

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

It's April 1, 2017
Helix Vs Chastity

The Contest Is Real...

Helix v Chastity - Does the Bon4M Small high-end chastity device really work against a mistress with magic hands who really wants you to cum? Aww, but in the tiny device, there's just no where to go. Or is there?


 
Bonus - Cuckold For Helix - No small thing, to agree to a cuckold session with me. For some reason it is easy for me to be vicious with this type of play. Only it isn't play. --xo Helix


!! click here for Helix's freshly updated C4S !!


members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

It's March 25, 2017

Cirque Du Hosiery

Just as talented and diverse as any other acrobat or contortionist, Helix shows off just a few of her hosiery tricks, guaranteed to make you drool, squirm, leak, squirt... whatever she wants you to do, haha.


!! and click here for Helix's Amazing C4S work. !!

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!
It's March 18, 2017
It's Carlin Week!

Broke Dick Mountain

Annnnd that's not all!

Leila and Carlin join forces sadictis horror to tease the boy with the dick wraped up too tight to enjoy it... or does he. Who cares. And then, a simple mindblowing tease. Giving Carlin a key is like giving Charlie Chaplin a banana peel.

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

It's March 11, 2017

Sadistic Cuddling

Taking this 'bondage cuddling' specialization to a whole new level. Seriously. Hope you enjoy the Mindfuck category. --xo Helix

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!
it's March 4, 2017
On Full Tilt!

She's Wild...

Annnnd my Helix's training continues...

She's out of control, even as she's in control -- she's getting that power-rush addiction that comes with owning a boy--and the better you get, the more powerful you feel, and the more powerful you feel, well... look out. :)

!! click here for more Helix !!

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

Fine, I admit it! I'm boy-crazy and this is what I do best...


it's February 25, 2017

Magic Hands

Tied tight by the balls, left in total isolation... when I finally come in the boy come right to attention, desperate already. I only need a very few tricks with my magic hands to get him all lost and hopeless. Careful, YOU'LL get as addicted to me as my slave. --xo Helix

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!
it's February 18, 2017

First Of Many Ruins

"Hi I'm Helix, filling in for Christina, haha. The success of my first ruination of a little boy ensures there will be many more to come. What's the point of a full orgasm anyway? If I'm this good at this already... watch out, world."

!!! psst. don't forget to visit my Helix's
new vid store--she's got magic hands... -Christina



BONUS - Lucky Boy!!
What did the client do right
to gain the privilege of holding my vibrator?

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's February 11, 2017

Evil Frozen Dick Trick

From any part of the house, Carlin pushes a button and the poor boy downstairs gets a taste of frozen denial from this brilliant setup. Don't miss!

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!
it's February 4, 2017

Date Dosed + Foot-Groped ;)

Ex-boyfriends. They really, really never learn. I fixed this dummy a drink -- taste ok, sweetie? Whatsamatter, you seem a little woozy... Next thing you know, he's paralysed below me, and can't do anything but be my footjob victim. Don't worry, honey, you won't remember tomorrow, anyway...



BONUS 2x 2x 2x!!
"orgambling" getting out of control... .

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's January 28, 2017

He Finally Cumfessed

.... right into my brand new Falke 15s. Get what I'm saying? Myu brother blatantly jerked off into my pantyhose!!! Ugh. He's got a baaad pantyhose fetish and everyone knows about it--but now he's getting desperate, watching me strut around the house in my sexy little pantyhose outfits---and I can't help but tease him.... He wants to pretend this wasn't him? Then he won't get hard when I start using my feet to fondle him right at the dinner table. After all, I'm his sister, so if I make him hard-- we have a serious situation to exploit. :)

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!
it's January 21, 2017 - - - Flirt Cursed

Call it the curse of the flirt. I don't know why I'm this way, why I can't help but beguile men -- any age, any size or shape or IQ -- and next thing you know, we're on a date and they're letting me snap their soon-to-be-tamed erection into one of my many cock cages.

I should feel bad -- I try to warn them! -- but telling a guy he should stay away from you only makes him more spellbound. And that's the story of why this poor fellow ended up in Segufix and chastity for a night of relentless teasing. He shouldn't have brought flowers!

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's January 14, 2017

Vibreak

This guy has some serious willpower. (Cockpower?)

We had a little bet going concerning my ability to, ahem, produce orgasms, and only one rule: no stroking. So I used every sexy vibey kinky toy I have, and somehow, SOMEHOW, he managed to hold off... although he dribbled for about three hours straight. Finally, I figured out the loophole -- did we specify WHO would come?

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!
it's January 7, 2017 - - - Ultimate Pantyhose Bodytease

No idea what's been going on with me lately, but I've been really honing a few special skills -- namely, cockteasing and hypnosis -- and the more I practice
the sexier I feel... and the, uh, more comfortable I am with risque scenes like this. Plus, my new camera guy has a pantyhose fetish -- yay! -- and the feeling in the room is positively electric. Do NOT miss this.

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's December 31, 2016

Ruined Chastigasm

This one is sooo evil. I'm not even gonna spoil it by giving you a preview c-shot image--because it is THAT wild. My first try, no practice, just wondered "hmm... can I ruin this poor guy's orgasm right through his chastity cage?"

Sometimes I amaze even myself. BTW, this is the poor fellow from 'Chained Chaste Client' (below). Day 37 in chastity for him... I felt bad, but technically, he didn't do anything wrong... just dirty. Oh so dirty. And weak. :)

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's December 24, 2016

Left Simmering

Hi lonely sad pulsing needy prisoner boy....

Enjoy your time in my basement cage – all you're getting here is the slam click shut of the triple cell locks, and my high heels walking away… away…

Even farther away.
Doppler effect.
You get to spend the evening simmering in a jail cell, while I am upstairs making other things sizzle.

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's December 17, 2016

the client: Chained + Chaste

It's day... 22? 23? mmmmnot sure, but I know it's been at least three weeks since we locked this lovely client up in a Bon 4 device. Man oh man, it is tight, it is secure, and I am in just the right mood to try and make my chasti-client crumble like the cookie he is. A cookie with a pantyhose fetish and a cock chained to my bed post...

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's December 10, 2016

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

Sound Advice from
a Smart Young Lady

You were warned, why won't you listen? Smarten up...


it's December 3, 2016

Make Sure You're SURE.

Over the past six weeks, I received so many applications from men, from all over the globe, begging to be considered for real cocklock schooling. It has taken me weeks to get through them all, but I've selected my cockcage students..... But there is one thing that concerns me. Are you sure you understand the definition of male chastity? The number of applications I got from boys begging to have their penises put in jail makes me worry... this isn't pretend. Please make sure you fully understand what being my penis prisoner will entail.

This is a last chance video for prospective chastity students. It's not going to be easy. Then again, it's not going to be hard, either, no matter how close Iet you get to fondling me...

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's November 26, 2016

Rock Hard & Ruined

You know what I miss? I miss bodycasts.
No one ever comes in for a fiberglass full-body cast session anymore. Not sure why. So I just took it upon myself to completely freeze this poor guy, like a statue, like he's not even a person, and keep him for hours and hours. To be honest, I forgot he even WAS a person, he was so still and quiet, but then I messed up his orgasm real bad and that reminded me he was human. We're all human, in our own way... hahahaha! Man that was fun.

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's November 19, 2016

Heaven Help You If I Think You're Cute

I love all men; I'm boy crazy. Unfortunately for them. And you.

But I couldn't stop, not even after he got soooo sensitive he cried, not even after his big, hard dick shuddered and twitched, trying to escape my affection.... sometimes, pre- AND post-orgasm torture can really bring a couple together. ;)

Bratty Boot Babe Bonus
Oh, what, are you jealous cause I thought my client was cute? Haha, here, how about I give you a bonus boot-slave trainee to drool over? My cousin doesn't much like being subbie, but I care, like, 0%.

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!)
Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's November 12, 2016

Rookie Mistake

A sweet, flirty tease session with a cocklocked first-timer, who sits whimpering as I explain how the science behind a chastity device does not allow for a ruined orgasm. A ruined psyche, perhaps, after I'm through with an over-the-cage stroke session...

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's November 5, 2016

Chastitty Fuck

Whether you applied for the TTY chastity program or not; whether you're locked down down there right now or free as a bird, this cocktease extravaganza will have you whimpering for me. :)

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's October 29, 2016

the Blue Blob Incident

A kinky pantyhose encasement, with the full tease workup, from little miss Carlin. A do-not-miss for you pantyhose bondage enthusiasts...

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's October 22, 2016

Real Chastity Application

The very popular yearly campaign to recruit new chastity.. contestants? finalists? victims? .. is wrapping up, and applicants can expect to hear from TTY within the week. But before you possibly join my little program, you may want to read the fine print..

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's October 15, 2016

Kick, Squeeze, Break

He asked for it, he begged for it. Then he just wanted it to stop, but I know when enough's enough... boys have a hard time telling.. especially when they're being all emo, curled up in a ball on the floor...

Bonus Video!!!!
"Client Wins"... hmm, this has been happening too often lately... but damn it feels good.

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's October 8, 2016

Dream On

You can't break through these bars... you can't touch us... you're tied tightly, just like you wanted, but now you want out... keep dreaming, prisoner...

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's October 1, 2016

Mummy Study Lessons

Girls, looking for a way to keep your man still and obedient? Or maybe you're an amateur restraint enthusiast, looking to up your wrap game. Either way, settle in for some serious mummification instruction--don't worry, you won't be stuck nearly as long as my bondage dummy.



Bonus Video!!!
Smash masturbatory hit
"Lost Bet" for your
amusement and arousal!

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's September 24, 2016

It Went Horribly Wrong

I never lose my temper like this, almost.. But a boy claiming he wants to be my new pet should learn to SHUT UP when I tell him to SHUT UP, nicely though, several times. Difficult to sum the session up in one image, or paragraph, but let I'll try: Tthere's humor, violence, orgasms, weeping, post-climax torture, and me having several unedited rage-outs. I don't think I've let you guys see me genuinely annoyed, till now... hope you still like me after this one.

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's September 17, 2016

Shut Up and Open Wide

I find it interesting that my client was so eager to get a bighuge dildo rammed down his throat, because not only is his widdle guy freakishly small -- I'm incredibly good at giving – and teaching – deep throat. To me, it seems like a poor combination – me making this small dicked joke of a client choke on "my" dick, while I coax him to take it just a little deeper... I'm worse than a dude, it's relly sexy when he gags on it..

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's September 10, 2016

Carlin Says...

And you listen. Remember way back when Carlin was a dewy-eyed newbie, learning pantyhose bondage and how to withstand tickle attacks from me over on Conversation Piece? So blonde, so wholesome, so curious about bondage...

Scene cut. These days, blondie could teach me a thing or two-- or, better, we could teach YOU a few lessons together. Come see Carlin, evolved---inside.

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Carlin Says click here, weakling

it's September 3, 2016

Hypnoclick... click... click...

WARNING: This video is an extreme handcuff/shackle indoctrination. Please skip this update if you are at all succeptible to hypnosis. You WILL become addicted. More addicted. And I'm the only one who can reverse the process.

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's August 27, 2016

Cocklocked for Eternity

Just you, and me, no friction, no freedom -- only your little guy imprisoned in a plastic shell for... well, forever, because I've decided to make you my very first eternal chastity pet. :)

Now, shall we find out what happens when I turn the tease up a few degrees?

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's August 20, 2016

Pantyhose Pulled,
Orgasm Ruined

This poor pantyhose addicted sucker didn't stand a chance... a footjob, a legjob, covered in allllll those shiny silky layers.... I almost felt bad for him but then I watched him blow a 10-second load and laughed sooooo hard -- until I realized that, once AGAIN, my enthusiasm for making guys explode like a sexy volcano had not only ruined him -- it ruined my outfit. :(

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's August 13, 2016

I Turned a Boy Into a CHAIR!
Haven't done a real thorough mummy job in too long. So, um... went a little nuts. So many layers.
Soooo many layers. I knew I was going overboard, but it was like a drug... a bondage drug...
Poor silly client was supposed to spend an hour here, but I liked my "new chair" so much I forgot he
was a real person, and accidentally kept him overnight...! Seriously, sorry mister...
members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's August 6, 2016

Your Reset Button

You've been too tense for too long. You can't get out here to see me. Everything feels stressful, you need a break from all of it... just plug in your headphones, dim the lights, and let my hypnotic voice and soothing suggestions help reboot your system... and make you my jerk-servant without even realizing it...

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's July 30, 2016

The Impending Ruin...

What's worse? The three-girl giggling, leg twitching, squirming WAIT for the ruined orgasm.. or the actual ruin itself? ;) Warning: This is a little humiliating...

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's July 23, 2016

Are You Too Tiny to Cum?

It's just... so... Little! I don't think I've ever been so close to a penis this small before, it's absolutely fascinating! It's so little, it can barely hold itself up, even though the owner of said microphallus is moaning and begging for me to touch him. But it's like... how can I stroke your dick if I can barely find it? ahhahahahaha Don't worry though, I see it as a challenge. Bet I have some toy tiny enough to use on this pinky-finger-sized cock...

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!) | Or Buy Individual Video HERE!

it's July 16, 2016

Cumtestant No. 2

Step right on up! Our latest competitor in the "how long can I keep him on that excrutiating edge" contest is .. another namelessfaceless dude.

And I think he's confused--you're supposed to tryto prevent me from making you spray all over the place, not whimper and give in after a minute of my best strokes and a cleavage-y facecuddle. Needless to say, he loses.

They always lose.

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!)

it's July 9, 2016

Breathe and Twitch

The simplest of hypnosis sessions. No habits to break, just a client seeking a way to ease his anxiety. He didn't actually believe in the power of "suggestion" until his visit here... but gentle coaxing and soft commands have this power broker so relaxed that his mind sends a jolt of pleasure to his dick everytime he exhales deeply. I love these kinds of sessions...

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!)

it's July 2, 2016

A Devious Mind

More immobile than he imagined possible. But this is the sort of kinky, psychological position I spend my nights dreaming about, my days planning... what does that say about me? About a client who asks for my twisted, no-going-back-bondage?

The nylon straps have him so very helpless he can barely moan -- can't see, can't lift his head, can't hear, can't save himself... and now the fun part... How many ounces of pathetic man-milk should I force out of him? How many times before he's broken?

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!)

it's June 25, 2016

Ex-Girlfriend
Ruins All Orgasms

Things not to say to your crazy
orgasm-hating, busty AF, malicious
and crazybrains ex-girlfriend when she informs you she's been getting into
some BDSM lately: "Yeah, right."

Two completely destroyed climaxes later, you'll be weeping into a pool of your own dignity, as she pushes through the post-orgasm t.orture and the begging, heading right for a hat trick of ruin, ruin, and ruin again...

members enter HERE | JOIN NOW for this vid (and 100s more!!)

This is just, like, a sample of all the videos I have -- a tease, you might say. ;) Hundreds more inside, all from live sessions, all fun and flirty and inescapable. Whatcha waiting for, silly, come inside!!

Copyright 2017 TeaseAndThankYou.com 2257 Information